Contacts

Lead partner

Euro-Mediterranean Centre on Climate Change
Address: via Augusto Imperatore 16, Lecce, 73100 Italy
Web: http://www.cmcc.it 

Work package leaders

WP 1 Transnational Project and Financial Management; and WP 5 Thematic Centre on Droughts, Water and Coasts

Antonio Navarra
President, Euro-Mediterranean Centre on Climate Change
Email: antonio.navarra@cmcc.it
Address: via Augusto Imperatore 16, Lecce, 73100 Italy
Web: http://www.cmcc.it

Giulia Galluccio
Senior Scientific Manager, Euro-Mediterranean Centre on Climate Change
Tel.: (39-025) 2036945
Email: giulia.galluccio@cmcc.it
Address: Corso Magenta 63, Milano, 20123 Italy
Web: http://www.cmcc.it 

Martino Bacile di Castiglione 
Euro-Mediterranean Centre on Climate Change
Tel.: (39-340) 9347624
Email: martino.bacile@cmcc.it
Address: via Augusto Imperatore 16, Lecce, 73100 Italy
Web: http://www.cmcc.it

WP 2 Communication activities; and WP 6 Thematic Centre on Urban Adaptation and Health

WP 2: Venelina Varbova
WP 6: Mariia Khovanskaia
Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe
Tel.: (36-26) 504 000
Email: vvarbova@rec.org; mkhovanskaia@rec.org
Address: Ady Endre út 9-11, 2000 Szentendre, Hungary

WP 3 Mapping and Harmonising Data and Downscaling

Ariel Milošević
Republic Hydrometeorological Service of Serbia
Tel: (381-603) 565412
Email: ariel.milosevic@hidmet.gov.rs
Address: Kneza Viseslava 66, Belgrade, 11030 Serbia

WP 4 Thematic Centre on Forestry and Agriculture

Hubert Siegel
Forest Department, Federal Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Environment and Water Management
Tel: (43-1) 71100/7301
Email: hubert.siegel@lebensministerium.at
Address: Marxergasse 2, Vienna, A1030 Austria

WP 7 Regional Planning Cross-Sectoral Study

Anna Abate
Department for the Environment, Territory and Sustainability Policies, Basilicata Region
Tel: (39-0971) 669050
Email: anna.abate@regione.basilicata.it
Address: Via Verrastro 5, Potenza, 85100 Italy